2019 Raiders Committee


President Michael Clark 0418 627 102 president@raidersrugby.com.au
Treasurer Greg Paddison 0423 889 646 treasurer@raidersrugby.com.au
Secretary David Peach 0417408817 secretary@raidersrugby.com.au
Registrar David Lennon   registration@raidersrugby.com.au
Sponsorship Alexandra Tucker   sponsorship@raidersrugby.com.au
Joint Minis Co-ordinator Jo Matthews   minis@raidersrugby.com.au
Joint Minis Co-ordinator Derville Peach   minis@raidersrugby.com.au
Gear Steward Karen Clark   gear@raidersrugby.com.au
Clubhouse Coordinator Gemma Van Hamburg                         gemvanham@bigpond.com
Girls Coordinator Will Tuckfield   will@kirkfood.com.au
MJRU Delegate James Forsyth   merchandise@raidersrugby.com.au
Communications/Social Media Gillian Hopkins  

Events Coordinator

Luke Hannan    

Wet Weather

In the event of Wet Weather, please contact your team manager or ring one of the following numbers after 3pm on the Friday prior to match days if you are playing in these areas.


Manly Council               9976 1699

Warringah Council         9981 2099

Pittwater Council           9970 1236